Monday, June 14, 2010


Few month ago, i shocked when i notice that there been a rumour about a new album by Eminem entitled Relapse:Refill....
1st, i thought it is the 2nd album by eminem, Relapse 2...he already said about the second album even in his song in Relapse.

but, instead of juz a re-release of the current album Relapse that already added with an additional
bonus track entitled "My Darling & "careful What You Wish For"..
On November 19, Eminem announced on his website that Relapse: Refill would be released on December 21. It is an expanded version of "Relapse".

I got the all the 7 new song now. Here I put together the tracklist:

1. Forever(with Drake,Kanye West & Lil Wayne)
2. Hell Break Loose(feat Dr.Dre)
3. Buffalo Bill
4. Elevator
5. Taking My Ball
6. Music Box
7. Drop The Bomb on 'Em

The cover album is juz the same as b4, the different is juz the slash on the previous Relapse & the addition of Refill on it.
Hmm...Eminem surely had somethin' to tide his fans over until the release of Relapse 2.I very like 3 song from it, the "Elevator", "taking My Ball"
& "Music Box"...It music is cool & I like the rap...sounds cool & very interesting. U should try too hear it too..yoo...

so, have to wait for another few month to check for the release of Relapse 2. Can't wait for it...~oh yeah...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...